2020-2021 AP GA TEAMS

AP 03 - Bourrie

Head Coach: Eric Bourrie
ebourrie@hehodge.com
678-630-1540

Asst. Coach: Colleen Maijala
cmaijala@mac.com
770-355-4756

Primary Practice Location:
Dacula, GA

AP ELITE 03 - Cooper

Head Coach: Claudia Cooper

fp_catcher@icloud.com
770-401-6276

AP 03 - Acheson / Cothern

Head Coach: Bobby Cothern

ap03-cothern@hotmail.com
404-552-9339

Coach: Tory Acheson
toryacheson@gmail.com

AP Gold 03 - Locke

Head Coach: Steven Locke

gaglory03@gmail.com
770-709-8080

Asst Coach: Jennifer Edwards
jennedwards33@yahoo.com
678-472-8707

Primary Practice Location:
Suwanee, GA

AP Gold 04 - Barfield / Bird

Head Coach: Jack Barfield

brittanypolk.ma@yahoo.com
912-660-5049

Asst. Coach: “Bird” Herren
bcsoftballtraining@gmail.com
706-767-2561

AP 04 - Polk

Head Coach: Brittany Polk
brittanypolk.ma@yahoo.com
770-865-9879

Primary Practice Location:
Winder, GA

AP 04 - Montemayor

Head Coach: Morgan Montemayor
m.montemayor044@gmail.com
770-490-5420

Asst. Coach: Charryl Moody

AP 05 - Ray

Head Coach: Carson Ray
carson210@hotmail.com
770-845-7015

Asst. Coach: Stephen Hill
artbyhill@yahoo.com
706-318-3779

Primary Practice Location:
MorGAn Co, GA

AP 05 - Bagarose

Head Coach: Mike Bagarose

mbagarose@comcast.net
770-316-1344

Asst. Coach: Amy Pointer
amypointer7@gmail.com
770-851-1709

Primary Practice Location:
Kennesaw, GA

AP 06 - Byrd

Head Coach: Ronmeko Byrd (Meko)

byrdmekoap@yahoo.com
706-329-7565

Asst. Coach: Payton Brown

AP ELITE 2025 - Sweat

Head Coach: Jason Sweat

jasonsweat@bellsouth.net
770-757-0466

Asst. Coach: Jason Kominoth
jasonkominoth@hotmail.com
678-409-8206

Primary Practice Location:
Dallas GA

AP ELITE 06 - Samples / Abbott

Head Coach: Ryan Samples
rsamples23@yahoo.com
404-310-3226

Asst. Coach: Greg Abbott
12grega12@gmail.com

Primary Practice Location:
Marietta, GA

AP ELITE 07 - DeMeester

Head Coach: Scott DeMeester

atlantapremier07@gmail.com
770-480-0723

Asst. Coach: Craig Sukoloski
csukoloski@gmail.com
404-557-5913

Primary Practice Location:
Acworth GA

AP ELITE 07 - White

Head Coach: Jared White jared_white@mohawkind.com
706-483-8932

Asst. Coach: Noelle Winkles
(423) 827-6186
winkles00@gmail.com

AP 07 - Elwin / Blackwood

Head Coach: Caelyn Elwin
celwin65@gmail.com
678-923-5450

Asst. Coach: Mike Blackwood
mikebwood65@gmail.com
678-209-8972

Primary Practice Location:
Hiram, GA

AP ELITE 08 - Whitley

Head Coach: Tyson Whitley apelite08whitley@yahoo.com
470-583-6657

Asst. Coach: David Burton Daviduga1044@yahoo.com
706-809-4994

Primary Practice Location:
Loganville GA

AP 08 - Britt

Head Coach: Josh Britt
jtbritt@aol.com
770-833-7536

Primary Practice Location:
McDonough, GA

AP ELITE 08 - Nagel

Head Coach: John Nagel
AP08Nagel@gmail.com
678-620-9653

Asst. Coach: Ryan Kyranakis
ryan@runnersfit.com
678-622-9904

Primary Practice Location:
Hoschton, GA

AP 08 - Rodgers

Head Coach: Andy Rodgers
uga4218@etcmail.com
706-994-8893

Primary Practice Location:
Blue Ridge, GA

AP 08 - Rountree

Head Coach: Eric Rountree

08atlantapremier@gmail.com
678-778-7471

Primary Practice Location:
Alpharetta, GA

AP Gold 08 - Stewart

Head Coach: Jon stewart
Elitesportinggoods@yahoo.com
770-309-7972

Primary Practice Location:
Lawrenceville, GA

AP 09 - Morris

Head Coach: Greg Morris gmorris@nawilliams.com
678-451-7149

Asst. Coach: Andrew Kava thekavas@bellsouth.net
678-908-0074

Primary Practice Location:
Buford GA

AP 09 - Henley / Johnson

Head Coach: Heath Johnson
770-317-1570

Primary Practice Location:
Loganville, GA

AP 09 - Rodgers

Head Coach: Andy Rodgers
uga4218@etcmail.com
706-994-8893

Primary Practice Location:
Blue Ridge, GA

AP Gold 09 - Lott

Head Coach: Michael Lott mlott@coretechinc.com
404.567.1929

Asst. Coach: Heath Johnson hjohnson@advfire.com
770-317-1570

Primary Practice Location:
Loganville, GA

AP 09 - Jiles

Head Coach: Wes Jiles wesleyjiles@gmail.com
770-238-8014

Primary Practice Location:
Dallas, GA

AP Gold 11 - Cleghorn

Head Coach: Jason Cleghorn jasoncleg@gmail.com
678-850-7607

Asst. Coach: Kerry Pierre
kerrympierre@yahoo.com
404-272-2906

AP 11 - Matthews

Head Coach: Tasha Matthews
stoyles20@yahoo.com
770-480-7400

Primary Practice Location:
Dallas, GA

2020-2021 FL TEAMS

AP Florida 02 Johnson

Head Coach: P.J. Johnson
spchgr1471@yahoo.com
407-506-4830

Asst. Coach: Jerry Hopson
panthers02@gmail.com
407- 463-3864

Primary Practice Location:
Altamonte Springs, FL

AP Florida 04 - Johnsen

Head Coach: Eric Johnsen
floridapremiereric@gmail.com
407-619-0700

Asst. Coach: Michele Johnsen
floridapremiereric@gmail.com
407-466-9990

Primary Practice Location:
Orlando, FL

AP Florida 05 - Vance

Head Coach: Carrie Vance
jcb5102@aol.com
352-454-1337

Asst. Coach: John Vance
vancelawn@aol.com
352-454-7451

Primary Practice Location:
Ocala, FL

AP Florida 06 - Johnson

Head Coach: P.J. Johnson spchgr1471@yahoo.com
407-506-4830

2020-2021 AP TN TEAMS

AP TN ELITE 03 - Wood

Head Coach: Tim Wood

atlantapremiertn@gmail.com
615-497-0936

Asst. Coach: Tim Bailey
tbailey26@gmail.com
615-566-4524

Primary Practice Location:
Nashville TN

AP TN ELITE 04 - Russell

Head Coach: Michael Russell

atlantapremiertn04@gmail.com
615-519-2756

Asst. Coach: Brad Burgett
bradburgett75@gmail.com
615-347-2116

Primary Practice Location:
Murfreesboro, TN

AP Tennessee 06 - Holt

Head Coach: Josh Holt

joushua_holt@b-f.com
931-273-1204

Primary Practice Location:
Tullahoma TN

AP TN 06 - Fathauer

AP Tennessee 08 - Law

Head Coach: Bobby Law

atlantapremiertn2008@gmail.com
865-254-5081

Asst. Coach: Kara Malone
Kmalone20@bellsouth.net
865-659-8743

Primary Practice Location:
Knoxville, Tn

AP TN 09 - Ghee

Head Coach: Jason Ghee jghee809@bellsouth.net
615-815-5383

Asst. Coach: Kevin Harris jkh4817@gmail.com
615-522-8795

To contact the Atlanta Premier Organization, please fill out the form below: