2019-2020 AP TEAMS

AP 01 - Martin / Caine

2001 (2nd year 18U)

Head Coach: Jamie Martin
apsoftball99martin.caine@gmail.com
678-910-6835

Asst Coach: Beth Cane
bpear4@yahoo.com
770-361-6071

Primary Practice Location:
Cumming, GA

AP Gold 01 Stewart

2001 (2nd year 18U)

Head Coach: Jon Stewart
Elitesportinggoods@yahoo.com
770-309-7972

Asst. Coach:
770-309-7972

Primary Practice Location:
Lawrenceville, GA

AP 03 - Bourrie

2003 (2nd year 16U)

Head Coach: Eric Bourrie
ebourrie@hehodge.com
678-630-1540

Asst. Coach: Colleen Maijala
cmaijala@mac.com
770-355-4756

Primary Practice Location:
Dacula, GA

AP 03 - Cothern/Thomas

2003 (2nd year 16U)

Head Coach: Bobby Cothern
ap03-cothern@hotmail.com
404-552-9339

Coach: Mitchell Thomas
mitchell.thomas1970@gmail.com
706-768-8128

Primary Practice Location:
Buford, GA

AP Gold 03 - Locke

2003 (2nd year 16U)

Head Coach: Steven Locke
gaglory03@gmail.com
770-709-8080

Asst Coach: Jennifer Edwards
jennedwards33@yahoo.com
678-472-8707

Primary Practice Location:
Suwanee, GA

AP 04 - Waller

2004 (1st year 16U)

Head Coach: Jeremy Waller
atlantapremier04waller@gmail.com
404-862-5103

Asst. Coach: Mike Homiak
mjhomiak@gmail.com
404-435-0478

Primary Practice Location:
Dallas, GA

AP 05 - Barnett

2005 (2nd year 14U)

Head Coach: Johnny Barnett
johnny.barnett@nexair.com
770-317-8340

Asst. Coach: Josh Smith
smitty6533@hotmail.com

678-372-6533

Primary Practice Location:
Paulding Cty, GA

AP 05 - Bilz

2005 (2nd year 14U)

Head Coach: Jessica Bilz
jessica.itppitchingacademy@gmail.com
850-879-3133

Coach: Ally Kersthold
akersthold@gmail.com

Primary Practice Location:
Norcross, GA

AP 05 - Joiner

2005 (2nd year 14U)

Head Coach: Andy Joiner
andyjoiner5@yahoo.com
770-502-5390

Primary Practice Location:
Brooks, GA

AP 05 - Ray

2005 (2nd year 14U)

Head Coach: Carson Ray
carson210@hotmail.com
770-845-7015

Asst. Coach: Stephen Hill
artbyhill@yahoo.com
706-318-3779

Primary Practice Location:
MorGAn Co, GA

AP 06 - Byrd

2006 (1st year 14U)

Head Coach: Ronmeko Byrd (Meko)
byrdmekoap@yahoo.com
706-329-7565

Asst. Coach: Payton Brown

AP 06 - Gorski

2006 (1st year 14U)

Head Coach: Joe Gorski
AP06Gorski@gmail.com
706-513-1573

Coach: Mike Harrison
mikeandchristi@comcast.net
678-378-5197

Primary Practice Location:
Peachtree City/Newnan GA

AP 2025 - Sweat

2006 (1st year 14U)

Head Coach: Jason Sweat
jasonsweat@bellsouth.net
770-757-0466

Asst. Coach: Jason Kominoth
jasonkominoth@hotmail.com
678-409-8206

Primary Practice Location:
Dallas GA

AP 06 - Samples / Abbott

2006 (1st year 14U)

Head Coach: Ryan Samples
rsamples23@yahoo.com
404-310-3226

Asst. Coach: Greg Abbott
12grega12@gmail.com

Primary Practice Location:
Marietta, GA

AP 07 - DeMeester

2007 (2nd year 12U)

Head Coach: Scott DeMeester
atlantapremier07@gmail.com
770-480-0723

Asst. Coach: Craig Sukoloski
csukoloski@gmail.com
404-557-5913

Primary Practice Location:
Acworth GA

AP 07 - Gibboney

2007 (2nd year 12U)

Head Coach: Billy Gibboney
AP07gibboney@yahoo.com
404-754-3312

Asst. Coach: Marcus Ratcliff

Primary Practice Location:
Kennesaw, GA

AP 08 - Britt

2008 (1st year 12U)

Head Coach: Josh Britt
jtbritt@aol.com
770-833-7536

Primary Practice Location:
McDonough, GA

AP 08 - Nagel

2008 (1st year 12U)

Head Coach: John Nagel
AP08Nagel@gmail.com
678-620-9653

Asst. Coach: Ryan Kyranakis
ryan@runnersfit.com
678-622-9904

Primary Practice Location:
Hoschton, GA

AP 08 - Rodgers

2008 (1st year 12U)

Head Coach: Andy Rodgers
uga4218@etcmail.com
706-994-8893

Primary Practice Location:
Blue Ridge, GA

AP 08 - Rountree

2008 (1st year 12U)

Head Coach: Eric Rountree
08atlantapremier@gmail.com
678-778-7471

Primary Practice Location:
Alpharetta, GA

AP 09 - Johnson

2009 (2nd year 10U)

Head Coach: Danny Johnson
Ap09Johnson@gmail.com
678-665-9522

Asst. Coach: Gary Henley
garyhenleyjr@yahoo.com
770-468-2990

Primary Practice Location:
Locust Grove GA

AP 09 - Rodgers

2009 (2nd year 10U)

Head Coach: Andy Rodgers
uga4218@etcmail.com
706-994-8893

Primary Practice Location:
Blue Ridge, GA

AP 10 - Walker

2010 (1st year 10U)

Head Coach: Jacob Walker
atlantapremier.walker.2028@gmail.com
678-641-9503

Primary Practice Location:
Dallas, GA

AP X - Hood

2010 (1st year 10U)

Head Coach: Travis Hood
atlantapremierx@gmail.com
404-969-9606

Asst. Coach: Michael Rugato
jetmech717@yahoo.com
770-832-9442

Primary Practice Location:
Villa Rica GA

AP 11 - Cleghorn

2011 (2nd year 8U)

Head Coach: Jason Cleghorn
jasoncleg@gmail.com
678-850-7607

Asst. Coach: Kerry Pierre
kerrympierre@yahoo.com
404-272-2906

Primary Practice Location:
Loganville, GA

AP Florida 02 Johnson

2002 (1st year 18U)

Head Coach: P.J. Johnson
spchgr1471@yahoo.com
407-506-4830

Asst. Coach: Jerry Hopson
panthers02@gmail.com
407- 463-3864

Primary Practice Location:
Altamonte Springs, FL

AP Florida 02 Leverett

2002 (1st year 18U)

Head Coach: Cory Leverett
floridapremier02@gmail.com
352-474-3980

Asst. Coach: Hector Perez
hperez0870@gmail.com
863-279-7056

Primary Practice Location:
Clermont, FL

AP Florida 04 Johnsen

2004 (1st year 16U)

Head Coach: Eric Johnsen
floridapremiereric@gmail.com
407-619-0700

Asst. Coach: Michele Johnsen
floridapremiereric@gmail.com
407-466-9990

Primary Practice Location:
Orlando, FL

AP Florida 05 Vance

2005 (2nd year 14U)

Head Coach: Carrie Vance
jcb5102@aol.com
352-454-1337

Asst. Coach: John Vance
vancelawn@aol.com
352-454-7451

Primary Practice Location:
Ocala, FL

AP Florida 08 Honeycutt

2008 (1st year 12U)

Head Coach: Jerry Honeycutt
floridapremier08honeycutt@gmail.com
302-750-0079

Asst. Coach:
Honeycuttj09@gmail.com
302-750-0079

Primary Practice Location:
AUBURNDALE, FL

AP Tennessee 03 Wood

2003 (2nd year 16U)

Head Coach: Tim Wood
atlantapremiertn@gmail.com
615-497-0936

Asst. Coach: Tim Bailey
tbailey26@gmail.com
615-566-4524

Primary Practice Location:
Nashville TN

AP Tennessee 04 Russell

2004 (1st year 16U)

Head Coach: Michael Russell
atlantapremiertn04@gmail.com
615-519-2756

Asst. Coach: Brad Burgett
bradburgett75@gmail.com
615-347-2116

Primary Practice Location:
Murfreesboro, TN

AP Tennessee 06 Holt

2006 (1st year 14U)

Head Coach: Josh Holt
joushua_holt@b-f.com
931-273-1204

Primary Practice Location:
Tullahoma TN

AP Tennessee 07 Harris

2007 (2nd year 12U)

Head Coach: Chris Harris
atlantapremiertn07@gmail.com
615-714-1052

Primary Practice Location:
TN

AP Tennessee 08 Law

2008 (1st year 12U)

Head Coach: Bobby Law
atlantapremiertn2008@gmail.com
865-254-5081

Asst. Coach: Kara Malone
Kmalone20@bellsouth.net
865-659-8743

Primary Practice Location:
Knoxville, Tn

To contact the Atlanta Premier Organization, please fill out the form below: